Acceptance

I am a stranger

Searching for misteries

Looking for treasures from the deepest caves

As a stranger

Sometimes i lost my way

And i didn’t have compass

I think my life was a mistake

I laid down

I was too ashamed to tell anyone

That i was lost sometimes

Immediately

A Man came and held my hand

“Let’s go!”

But i answered, “I am lost”

Then He replied, “But you are found and I know the way. Remember, if you find someone who lost, tell them, I know the way. And like I guide and love you, do the same to others.”

Pos ini dipublikasikan di Puisi. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

